Posted on

COOL NEW MUSIC: 29 – OCTOBER 2014

THE REAL DJ STEVE
presents

COOL NEW MUSIC:
  29- OCTOBER 2014

The Real DJ Steve, Cool New Music, Kansas City DJ

COOL NEW MUSIC: 29– OCTOBER 2014

45 VIDEOS  2 HOURS 55 MINUTES  PLAYING TIME

Every month I am going to share some cool new music with a YouTube playlist.  They are not mixed, it’s just some songs I like, about half of which are too new to share with Spotify.  There will be a variety of music, and I’m just picking my favorites without any preconceived limits or goals on number, genre, etc.  These won’t be the mash-ups, just songs you could expect to hear on the radio – without the commercials or songs that suck.

I think you will really like these choices, I do.  So kick back, open a separate browser window, and enjoy some cool new music.

The Real DJ Steve, Springfield Missouri disc jockey

I have clean radio edits for all of these, but on YouTube, I have to take what I can find.  Some of the cursing feels natural, some even got my attention.  I like the music (or I wouldn’t share it), but pay attention.

 

COOL NEW MUSIC:
  29- OCTOBER 2014

Playlist files:

2 Chainz f. Young Thug – Dresser
Alvaro & Dirtcaps – Dagga
AronChupa – I’m An Albatraoz
Bad Suns – Salt
Bea Miller – Young Blood
Big Sean f. E-40 – IDFWU
Billy Idol – Can’t Break Down
Black Veil Brides – Heart Of Fire
Bobby Brackins f. G-Eazy & Mila J – Hotbox
Chris Brown – X
Christie Lamb – Manhunt
Clinton Sparks – Geronimo
DJ Mustard f. Lil Wayne, Lil Boosie, Big Sean & YG – Face Down
Fall Out Boy – Centuries
Fat Joe f. Jennifer Lopez – Stressin
Game – Don’t Shoot
Guaco – De Vuelta A Tu Corazon
ILoveMakonnen f. Drake – Tuesday
Izaak f. Cosculluela – Que Va A Ser De Mi
Jamie Foxx f. 2 Chainz – Party Ain’t A Party
Joe – If You Lose Her
Jon Pardi – When I’ve Been Drinking
Justine Skye f. Tyga – Collide
Karen Martello – Besame Asi
Keith Urban f. Miranda Lambert – We Were Us
Kendrick Lamar – I
Kid Heat & Mally Mall f. Drake & Tyga – What You Say
Kid Ink f. Usher & Tinashe – Body Language
Lights – Up We Go
Luis Enrique – Ya Comenzo
Maroon 5 – Animals
Ne-Yo f. Juicy J – She Knows
Nelly & Fresco Kane – Back Here
Neon Trees – First Things First
Nickelback – What Are You Waiting For
Nick Jonas – Chains
Nick Jonas – Jealous
Nicole Scherzinger – Run
Niykee Heaton – Bad Intentions
Oliver – Fast Forward
Rigu – Dame Una Oportunidad
Sam Smith – I’m Not The Only One
Sigma – Nobody To Love
U2 – The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
Vato Gonzalez & Lady Bee – The World Is Mine
Walk The Moon – Shut Up And Dance

 

Check back here
each and every month
for more Cool New Music

RDJSLogo_2014
MORE MUSIC NEWS AND INFORMATION ABOUT KANSAS CITY WEDDING DJs IN GENERAL CAN BE FOUND THROUGHOUT THIS BLOG AND ON OUR REGULAR WEBSITE: Stephen Scott’s Amazing Weddings
OR BETTER YET, IF YOU ARE PLANNING AN EVENT, TELL ME SOME OF THE DETAILS.  I WOULD LOVE TO BE YOUR KANSAS CITY DJ.
Quick shameless promotion for all of my Johnson County friends, you can hear some of the more club-friendly Mash-Ups featured on this blog live and in person at Asa Sushi & Hibachi Lounge (10088 Woodland Road -Lenexa, KS)  every Friday Night (and most Saturday nights)  We’re bringing a Club Experience out to the burbs, think of us as the neighborhood hot spot.  Come out and have some Adventures!!!

The Real DJ Steve, Kansas City Disc Jockey, Asa

About The Real DJ Steve

Making people happy by playing music has become a life-long obsession for me. My professional career started in 1996,when I started my own mobile disc jockey service. I have DJ'd every place I have been since then, starting with 5 years in Honolulu, 11 years in the Kansas City area, and just recently moving back to Springfield Missouri.

Like It, Love It (Hate It) ? Let me know what you think.